top of page

The Possibilities that are YOU! series

By Alex Bennet

About the book /series

These 22 little books are conversational in nature, taking full advantage of your lived experience to share what can sometimes be difficult concepts to grab onto. But you are ready. We live in a world that is tearing itself apart, where people are out of control, rebelling from years of real and perceived abuse and suppression of thought. Yet, this chaos offers us as a humanity the opportunity to make a giant leap forward! By opening ourselves to ourselves, we are able to fully explore who we are. With that exploration comes a glimmer of hope as we begin to reclaim the power of each and every mind developed by the lived human experience! The 22 volumes of the Possibilities that are YOU! series are pulled from the larger body of work: The Profundity and Bifurcation of Change, Parts I-V. Each is available in softback format from Amazon ($7) and downloadable free below.



Purchase in softback from Amazon; or download FREE below

The books, Volume 1 – 22:

1. Transcendent Beauty

2. Grounding

3. Engaging Forces

4. Conscious Compassion

5. Truth in Context

6. Attention and Intention

7. Living Virtues of Today

8. Me as Co-Creator

9. Connections as Patterns

10. Knowing

11. All Things in Balance

12. The Emerging Self

13. The ERC’s of Intuition

14. The Emoting Guidance System

15. Seeking Wisdom

16. Associative Patterning and Attracting

17. The Creative Leap

18. Staying on the Path

19. The Art of Thought Adjusting

20. The Humanness of Humility

21. The Bifurcation

22. Beyond Action

bottom of page